Who we are

What we at Zelly have in common is the passion and understanding of IT and business. We build solutions based on your needs so that you as a company have the tools needed to grow organically.

If you help us understand your business, we can help you achieve the organisation’s business goals with established methods and strategies.

Knowledge Areas

Cloud services and licenses

95%

IT-security

97%

Virtualisation

99%

Hosting

94%

Customer service

100%

The team on Zelly

jonathan-sabelstrom-zelly

Jonathan Sabelström

CEO | Senior Cloud Technician
Azure

jonathan.sabelstrom@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)733 218 473

Sofia Gränd-Bäck

Sofia Gränd-Bäck

Marketing Director

sofia.grand-back@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)760 105 980

André Isberg

Senior Cloud Technician
Modern Workplace | Power Platform

andre.isberg@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)735 024 463

Rickard Rosén på Zelly

Rickard Rosén

Senior Cloud Advisor

rickard.rosen@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)733 218 461

Andreas Franzén

Sales & Marketing Manager

andreas.franzen@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)735 098 486

Robin Hedberg

Cloud Advisor

robin.hedberg@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)707 645 722

Roy Olsson

Cloud Advisor

roy.olsson@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)735 415 337

Henrik Sedelius

Senior Cloud Technician
Azure

henrik.sedelius@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)707 560 254

Joakim Härsing

Cloud Technician
Azure | Modern Workplace

joakim.harsing@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)705 753 722

Paul Dahlqvist

Senior Cloud Technician
Modern Workplace

paul.dahlqvist@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)702 683 023

Daniel Öhman

Cloud Technician
Azure | Modern Workplace

daniel.ohman@zelly.se
+46 (0)722 321 317‬‬

Magnus Persson

Senior Cloud Technician
Azure

magnus.persson@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)725 551 024

Lukas Näslund

Cloud Technician
Azure | Modern Workplace

lukas.naslund@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)8 20 99 09

Joakim Glawing

Consultant

joakim.glawing@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)723 313 699

Peter Bodeholt

Consultant
-

peter.bodeholt@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)8 20 99 09

Fredrik Bodeholt

Consultant
-

fredrik.bodeholt@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)8 20 99 09

Johan Olsson

Consultant

johan.olsson@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)8 20 99 09