Who we are

What we at Zelly have in common is the passion and understanding of IT and business. We build solutions based on your needs so that you as a company have the tools needed to grow organically.

If you help us understand your business, we can help you achieve the organisation’s business goals with established methods and strategies.

Knowledge Areas

Cloud services and licenses

95%

IT-security

97%

Virtualisation

99%

Hosting

94%

Customer service

100%

The team on Zelly

Niclas Almgren

CEO

niclas.almgren@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)735 192 423

Katrin Andersson

CFO

katrin.andersson@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)8 20 99 09

Rickard Rosén på Zelly

Rickard Rosén

Alliance Manager & Senior Cloud Advisor

rickard.rosen@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)733 218 461

Laura Johnsson

HR & Acting Marketing Manager

laura.johnsson@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)761 835 487

Amanda Hansson

Cloud Advisor

amanda.hansson@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)702 534 549

Robin Hedberg

Cloud Advisor

robin.hedberg@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)707 645 722

Roy Olsson

Cloud Advisor

roy.olsson@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)735 415 337

Hanna Hellström

Inside Sales Advisor

hanna.hellstrom@zelly.se
+46 (0)735 34 09 79

Jenny Wiebe

Operation Manager

jenny.wiebe@zelly.se
+46 (0)763 07 24 44

Magnus Persson

Delivery Manager

magnus.persson@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)725 551 024

André Isberg

Senior Cloud Technician Power Platform & D365

andre.isberg@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)735 024 463

Paul Dahlqvist

Senior Cloud Technician Modern Workplace & Support Manager

paul.dahlqvist@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)702 683 023

Madeleine Söderberg

Cloud Support Technician

madeleine.soderberg@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)8 20 99 09

Isabelle Fröling

Cloud Support Technician

isabelle.froling@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)8 20 99 09

Joakim Härsing

Cloud Technician Modern Workplace

joakim.harsing@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)8 20 99 09

Daniel Öhman

Cloud Technician Modern Workplace

daniel.ohman@zelly.se
+46 (0)722 321 317‬‬

Lukas Näslund

Cloud Technician Power Platform & D365

lukas.naslund@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)8 20 99 09

Henrik Sedelius

Senior Cloud Technician Azure

henrik.sedelius@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)707 560 254

jonathan-sabelstrom-zelly

Jonathan Sabelström

Senior Cloud Technician Azure

jonathan.sabelstrom@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)733 218 473

Emelie Karlsen

Finance & System Administrator

emelie.karlsen@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)8 20 99 09

Sofia Gränd-Bäck

Sofia Gränd-Bäck

Marketing Director –parental leave

sofia.grand-back@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)760 105 980

Rickard Laine

Cloud Technician Power Platform & D365

rickard.laine@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)8 20 99 09

Arvid Hellman

Cloud Support Technician

arvid.hellman@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)8 20 99 09

Robert Hellman

Cloud Support Technician

robert.hellman@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)8 20 99 09

Joakim Glawing

Consultant

joakim.glawing@zelly.se
+ 46 (0)723 313 699